Board and Staff

Dr. Wale Idris Ajibade


Dr. Michael Akintayo

Vice President

Dr. Remi Alapo

Executive Director

Ms. Frances Ndika


Mrs. Adeola Osewa


Imam Muhammad Shahidullah

Communication and Public Outreach

Dr. Betty Wambui

Research and Documentation

Dr. Ralph Ogar Oko

Peace Building Initiatives

Amb. (Barr.) Phillips Obuesi

Advocacy / Legislative Development

Mr. Jafar Danesi

Career and Leadership Skills Development

Maharaj Dileepkumar Thankappan

Community Outreach / Interfaith Dialogue

Rev. Desmond and Rev (Mrs) Beryl Green

Cross Cultural Service Learning

Doghudje Doghudje

Cross-Cultural Service Learning Projects

Dr. Uchenna Ekwo

Member at Large

Rev. Desmond and Rev. (Mrs) Beryl Green

Member at Large

Nana Zakia Naomi Alston-Henderson

Mr. Bhargav Anadkat

Media and Technology

Research, Advocacy & Workshops

Research, Advocacy and Workshops on Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) 5 on Gender Equality, Empowering women and Girls and SDG 16 on Peace and Justice. We do this through Interfaith Dialogue, Leadership Skills Development, Cross Cultural Service Learning and Participatory Community Activism.